Authority Structure

i) Chairperson – Dr. Sanjay Chahande & DOJ – 24.12.2022

ii) Member, Water Resources Engineering – Mr. Rajendra Dattajirao Mohite & DOJ – 11/03/2024

iii) Member, Economics – Smt. Shwetali A. Thakare & DOJ – 03.06.2021

iv) Member, Law – Dr. Sadhana S. Mahashabade & DOJ – 10.12.2021

The government of Maharashtra has sanctioned a total of 38 posts, for MWRRA, in addition to the chairman and four members. These comprise the support staff which is headed by the Secretary, MWRRA – 

An Organogram of the Authority is given below